restvino.blogg.se

Quick print canandaigua ny
Quick print canandaigua ny










  1. Quick print canandaigua ny professional#
  2. Quick print canandaigua ny crack#

I had a rapid COVID test which overall was a good experience. How they can handle the amount of people they are, while keeping patients apart, is nothing short of amazing! + More I have used Pro-Health for years, whenever I was unable to see my primary. 2 1/2 days in, and I already see an improvement!! As I’d had no fever, and was already taking Flonase, he started me on a 6 day course of steroids.

Quick print canandaigua ny professional#

The Dr who came in to follow up about my sinus infection was professional and personable. I was asked to wait in the room for results, which came back (negative🤗) in less than a half hour.

quick print canandaigua ny

No sudden poke, but gentle twisting in both nostrils, sure to get at different parts of each nostril. This was my first COVID test, and we’ve all heard stories about that nasal/“brain” swab! This technician was thorough, but gentle. Clearly, they have some staff dealing w walk-ins, and others with those w appts. I laughed: under the circumstances, I expected to wait upwards of 3 hours! They texted me a link, and I filled out paperwork in the car, then rec’d a link letting me watch my exact place in line, in real time. He apologetically explained that he would call me on my cell when it was time to come in. There was a receptionist on the phone when I arrived, it wasn’t 5 seconds later that a second appeared, took my info (I wanted a rapid COVID 19 test first, in case). I was the only person in the large waiting room. I knew I could count on their safety protocols. While I had the option to make an appointment online, they were running 3 days out, so I tried my luck, and walked in. I knew better, and went to Pro-Health immediately. Understandably, as some of my symptoms overlapped w COViD 19 symptoms (severe headache, dizziness, nausea), she asked me to go to a (different) urgent care instead. I had called my primary for an appointment, thinking I had a severe sinus infection. Even in these crazy times, the facility was, as always, clean, dependable and filled w caring employees. I cannot express how grateful I am to have this ProHealth facility nearby. Urgent Care really needs to address how their receptionist staffing handles such matters if they’re going to see me in the future. Or, perhaps they should seek other employment that keeps them in a room with no social interaction. This is not the type of job someone should have if he/she doesn’t like dealing with the public, no matter the situation. These are extremely difficult circumstances and every one is trying to cope to their abilities but a little compassion and understanding is certainly not much to ask from a health care agency. My daughter was then able to schedule us for Christmas Day, but, again, the receptionist at the desk was unpleasant and abrupt in her demeanor.

quick print canandaigua ny

She was totally unprofessional and rude, abrupt and out of line. We arrived on the day before Christmas eve without appointments because the phone recording clearly says that one was not necessary. While your PA was extremely nice and caring, I can’t say the same of your front desk receptionist. Me and my family have been to Urgent Care many times for Covid testing but this was the first at this location. Thank you ProHealth and best wishes to you all. I am grateful for the service they provided me and grateful for what they are doing for the world.

Quick print canandaigua ny crack#

Under normal circumstances, I would give them a four as the environment wasn't warm and welcoming however, I give them a five because despite the horrors of COVID and the risk they take everyday for many thankless guests, the fact that they can crack a smile at all is truly remarkable. I will definitely be back as I prefer to schedule an appointment and not walk in and wait when I can't get to my primary care physician. She called fifteen minutes later and I was done. The nurse practitioner however, was wonderful, made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, took the necessary COVID tests and offered to call me with the results so I wouldn't have to wait. The person who brought me back to the private room was also a bit cold, but again, was sure it was more about fatigue and their grueling response to COVID.

quick print canandaigua ny

I remained cheerful and eventually they warmed up. Admittedly, reception was a little dry, but I tossed it up to the strain of our current time.

quick print canandaigua ny

I made my appointment, checked in online and showed up at my scheduled time and there was virtually no wait.












Quick print canandaigua ny